Testimonios de Clientes

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

The staff member never fail to impress me. They are always so kind and accommodating to me. I’ve been bringing my Subaru for over 4 years now and the services are AMAZING. THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

You guys always have great, fast service! Worth the drive out to have you work on my car!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Tire had an item that punctured the tire causing it to leak. The crew identified the issue, patched the tire and sent me on my way. It was good. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

To be quite honest, my SUBURU vehicle has been giving me more issues than expected for it being newer. I bought my 2022 Legacy at the Young Suburu Dealership in South Ogden, and I’ve had nothing but issues working with them. Luckily, I live closer to the valley so Mark Miller SUBURU is my go-to dealership. This team has been exceptional to work with, especially my most recent service advisor Bri Heirz! I came in one day desperate for help and frustrated that my newer car was having so many issues. I had no appointment, and even with a full ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great people to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Had a software recall issue. Mark Miller Subaru got me in right away and took care of the problem efficiently and with top-of-the-line customer service.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Expert service and repair. I don’t want to go any place else.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Mark Miller Subaru South Towne is always professional, friendly, clean, great customer service and a wonderful place to take my car for expert care. So glad I purchased my car from them.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Excellent service, as always. Of course, I'd rather not have to spend as much money on repairs and maintenance. But at least I know the work is being done right. Mark Miller Subaru South Towne always gives me a small military veteran discount, which I appreciate. I also appreciated the use of the loaner car, while mine was in the shop. Matt did a great job communicating with me and letting me know what was happening the whole time. "Akachan," my 2014 Outback is running like new again. I'm just over 100K miles on it and with ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great service. Quick, efficient and friendly

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great service as always!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

It was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Quick - Great service

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Very quick service and extremely kind staff.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Roger and Todd were amazing with the process of purchasing my car! Very informative and helpful! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a car!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

We have never had a more pleasant experience buying a car. Jason was fantastic and got us through the buying process quickly and with no hassle. He then introduced us to Yuri who walked us through the features of the car. Then off we went driving our new Outback XT. We were dreading the usual car buying back and forth that we have experienced with other dealerships, but at this dealership there was none of that. Thanks Mark Miller Subaru!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Nice place and people were friendly!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Mark Miller Subaru offers a wonderful experience in their customer service. Josh Rigby was especially patient and helpful for answering all of my questions. He is very professional and I have already fallen in love with my new Subaru.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Very friendly staff. Very thorough inspection.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Everyone was pleasant and helpful. The service was on time and timely and most of all honest.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Working with the Mark Miller Subaru service department is always a great experience. The staff is always friendly and helpful! They are very good at communicating the expectations of the service they are providing from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

If it weren’t for Taylor, I think I would have left a one star review on Midtown and South Towne. Thanks to the accountability he shouldered for everyone else, our experience with and opinion of Subaru has been salvaged. Thank you Taylor for picking up the ball where you did, we really appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Buying our new Crosstrek from Mark Miller Subaru was an outstanding experience! The salesman offered their best price up front.. no negotiation required, and then found a further discount based on my wife’s employment. He was meticulous in pointing out the features of the car and guided us through the whole process. We love our new car and are thrilled with the whole experience!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Very prompt, honest and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Quick, professional , courteous service always!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Love my new Crosstrek. The whole experience was awesome. Great sales staff. Todd took care of us through the whole process. Highly recommend Mark Miller Subaru

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Thanks for the service on the recall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

We've purchased our Outback from Mark Miller and have had them handle all of the service. We've found the dealership to be very professional, extremely helpful, customer focused and an overall joy to work with.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

We took advantage of their concierge service! A charming young lady came over to our home, picked up the car and then delivered it a few hours later. She gave us the paper related to the service - a 2 year checkup - and left us very happy! They truly do service with a smile!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Mark Romero in service was awesome! He sat down and took the time to explain the situation to me. While I’ve had some oil issues with my older Outback (year 2011 H6 engine) Mark Miller’s service is undoubtedly the best. I highly recommend that you consider them when purchasing a Subaru.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

A+ experience. Our 5 th Suburu in the last few years. Why buy anywhere else?

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Always a good experience, best dealership in town:)

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Good service. They answered my questions completely without any pressure or hard selling tactics. I would definitely return for more service in the future. 😀

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

excellent customer service department

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

From past experience, I was not looking forward to spending time in a auto dealership. But buying from Mark Miller Subaru proved better than we anticipated. We were listened to. We were not made to feel awkward or uncomfortable. This is important since it's not our comfort area. We felt our time was respected. And the guys have a sense of humor - bonus. Overall joyful experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

The service is always great. I appreciate the text an email reminders and being able to reply and set up an appointment from them. Everyone from the appointment set-up to the service department to the concierge/valet possess excellent customer service skills and are kind in demeanor. They explain everything thoroughly and ask to clarify anything unclear. We don’t meet the actual service technician but they seem to be very capable as we had no issues with the car upon return. A big “thank you and job well done” to each employee involved in this semiannual service.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Professional, kind. All work w/estimates was explained prior to it being done. Wait time was exactly as they said. Wtg rm was quiet, clean. Ty for making any anxiety producing problem w/my car so much easier. Cynthia

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I am really grateful for Mark Miller Subaru. My advisor was Matt during the time our Subaru was in repair and the whole team just went above and beyond. We were told by Young Subaru that we needed a new transmission and we went to get a second opinion to where we bought our Subaru at Mark Miller in Sandy and after they had evaluated my vehicle we were told we did not need a new transmission. When we originally purchased our Subaru, we bought an extended warranty and they were able to fix parts part of the warranty. Matt ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I only get my service done here, it is reliable and fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Matt and others took excellent care of us. They were prompt and communicated well! Thank you!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great service. Fast, friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Adam is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Part came in fast. pleased with the service I received

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Fast and easy !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Excellent service, communication and care. I believe this is my 9th new Subaru from this dealership and I always appreciate the upfront integrity. Special thanks to Kurt Moyer who’s always available to answer my questions.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Noticed a spot of oil and wanted to get it checked right away. They took me right in and fixed the problem. Great service. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Mark Miller Subaru South Towns service department did a excellent job and were very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

My car was stolen and luckily recovered but there was some nasty interior issues. Pretty gross! I was expecting the service department would do some oozium spray or give me an air freshener. Instead Will practically detailed my car for me and made a huge difference in the mess the thieves left behind.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I always have a great experience at the Mark Miller Service Dept. Although my part was not scheduled to arrive until early April, I was notified last Thursday it had arrived and had my car back Fri am. Sarah Harper does an excellent job communicating and providing updates.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

They were constantly coming and telling me the status of my repair. Alway polite and the work was done in the time they said. Recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Great sales experience. Benson and the entire team was excellent. The deal was very good.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I purchased a used car through Mark Miller Subaru from out-of-state. The salesperson, Pat, was knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. He answered all my questions promptly and thoroughly. I also really appreciated the dealership’s pricing philosophy— they price fairly and the price shown is the price you get. No needless markups and they aren’t pushy about extras. I took delivery of the car today and it was exactly as expected. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car, new or used.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Great job. I appreciate that is always go so smoothly. that there are things for kids can do to keep them entertained. The staff is always helpful and make sure everything is taken care of and handled quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service was fast and finished about 45 minutes before expected. Great service! This is the only place I will have my Subaru serviced. Forget Zippy Lube and all the places like that.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great service. In and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

As always outstanding customer service!!! I will forever go to mark miller for my Subaru needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Prompt and efficient service. No hassles and good customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

My car started having problems on the freeway this morning right before the point of the mountain. I was on my way to a championship hockey game, and the check engine light was on, cruise was flashing, and traction control was flashing. I googled the closest Subaru dealer and found Mark Miller in Sandy. I drove right into the service department. It's a holiday, I didn't have an appointment, and Bri, my service advisor, was amazing. She checked the codes and made sure it wasn't a loose gas cap. Offered to have the techs diagnose my issue. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Thorough service. It took a while, but waiting area is comfortable enough 😁

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I love the low pressure, no negotiation atmosphere. Buying a car is a high-anxiety experience for me, and this dealership exudes a sense of calm kindness, like they actually want to take care of you. Our sales guy (Josh) was awesome and helpful, and I love my new blue Forester!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Scott Walker was so helpful and made the process very easy and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Every single staff member we interacted with were incredibly nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent Super fast and great

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I had a very mediocre and frustrating experience at this dealer after going there the past 6 years for service. I went back and asked them to make it right and Bri delivered. This is what sets great business apart. When they mess up, they don’t dig their heels in and argue. They fix it. The mess up was frustrating, but it happens. Fixing it is what will make me go back.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Your employees are very nice. Always have a smile on their faces. And explaining everything of what they are doing on the Crosstrek. I have referred many friends to you guys. Your staff are wonderful. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

The team at Mark Miller Subaru So Town are awesome! They were fast and efficient!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

A relative oasis in a desert of gritty dealerships who let their thirst get the better of them. Glad there's a place that still values customer service and some decency as part of their business model. I enjoy going here to keep my vehicle maintained as I don't also have to deal with shenanigans.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

I couldn’t get the update to download with my wireless settings so I came in and asked if one of the Service attendants could help me with it. He was very kind and I didn’t have to wait very long. Just long enough to get the update downloaded. I really appreciate, Mark Miller Subaru for all the customer service, and the loyalties that the service people have at this location. They are awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great service. Chase and Jesus were honest and helpful when helping me get maintenance services done. Definitely recommend! The only thing I would change is muting the extra TVs in the service waiting room. It’s overwhelming when there is music looping from the TVs and music playing through the room.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Very kind help and lunch was delicious.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

They came and picked up my car from my home and took it to get the oil change etc. Then brought it back with 2 or 3 hours. Very nice service they offer. They will also offer a loaner car if needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

They will come to your home or work and pick up your car to have it serviced. They also have loaner cars if needed. Then when they are finished they wash your car and bring it back. Awesome service!

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We haven't bought a car in at least 12 years and came here after shopping around all over the valley. Eric was great, took good care of us, and helped us find what we wanted. No one was pushy, and they even gave us (substantial) a discount because of where I work. I recommend it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I really feel that this is the best Dealership, All of the people are so nice and they always treat me great. A special thanks to Thomas Campbell, Nick Nelson, Carlee Blankenstien.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I've always had great service at Mark Miller Subaru and this appointment was no exception. The personnel are always courteous and the service as quick as can be. Thank you for all of the hard work.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

The sales person was very helpful but not pushy. The financial person was also very helpful. Excellent experience overall.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

I strongly recommend Mark Miller Subaru (MMS) dealership. This was the 2nd time I have purchased a new car and my1st time buying a Subaru. I spent 5 hours at the dealership learning about my new car, their electric version, and where the market is going. I find choosing between battery & fuel technology difficult, in terms of which one is worse on the environment and people/ exploitation. This part was not fun for me. However, having made the decision to buy another car, I chose MMS for the following reasons; #1. The staff was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and amazing (Pat ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I was there 15 minutes early greeted by a very nice rep. I only waited 18 minutes and my car had been serviced. Not sure why an air filter would need to be changed on a car with only 3000 miles but he said we can look at on my next visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Making my appointment was quick and easy, I was offered a lender car because my car would be in the shop for 1/2 day. It was brought to my house and my car was taken to the shop. That made it so easy for me. Everyone is so friendly, and professional. I love Mark Miller!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Great Experience. Knowledgeable Employees. I would buy a car again from this dealership. I have bought two cars in the past from this dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Recently had a clutch replaced, which was replaced perfectly and quick. Upon pick up noticed what appeared to be scuff/scratch. The service manager was able and willing to discuss a helpful outcome.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Great job

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Drove my 2024 Outback Wilderness in the snow today just normal everyday driving and the car handled perfectly. I have to give a shout out to Mark Miller Subaru. My story started 2 years ago, I wanted to build a new Range Rover Sport but was put on a wait list well almost 2 years rolled by and I said I need to look at another brand of car I want. I have owned 3 Range Rover Sports and a LR4 last 15 years. The Subaru Dealership is 10x better than any Land Rover Dealership I have ever dealt with, there was no pressure to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Of all the dealerships I went to trying to buy a used Crosstrek from, Mark Miller was the easiest to work with and never once pulled any typical dealership tactics. The transparency of how they price their vehicles paired with literally zero sales pressure made them such an awesome dealership to work with. They destroyed the Mazda dealerships trade in price on my Mazda, which blew me away. I greatly appreciated working with Jeff and all the managers and would recommend you buy from Mark Miller (better yet, Jeff) for your next Subaru or used car.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I went to Mark Miller Subaru yesterday to get a new car. The night before I went online and I found the car I wanted I woke up the next and Kurt had emailed and text me to see what I wanted to do and how I wanted to move forward. He said let me know when you can come by and I’ll have the car pulled up front and warmed up for you. I go into the dealership and instantly get greeted and taken over to Kurt he asked if I needed a beverage and was super kind ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Eric Radcliffe was so helpful through the ordering process. I will always be coming back because of him. Mark Romero in service also was so helpful when I needed to get my crosstrek serviced. I am super happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Ordered a new WRX because of issues with dealership markups at other dealers. I highly recommend this dealer, as buying a new car with them was not only hassle, but haggle free. I ordered exactly what I wanted and paid MSRP for it, it arrived within around 3 months and they were able to order and install winter tires on it within the same week of pickup.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

From making the appt via the phone to setting up the loaner and getting the services donel, it was all very efficient, excellent and friendly. We recommend Mark Miller Southtown for sales and service

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Great customer service, timely communications, and friendly interactions. Would highly recommend Mark Miller’s Subaru Service Dept.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Scott Walker is truly the best car salesperson I have ever had in my whole life. He gave us stellar service from start to finish and continues to provide excellent follow up customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Very friendly, professional, and quick service! I love bringing my car into your shop! I feel very comfortable!


Sobre Nosotros